Contact


Locations

427 E. Monroe Street
Suite 300
Springfield, Illinois 62701
217.679.0827

100 E. Washington Street
Suite 220
Belleville, Illinois 62220
618.277.5200

343 S. Kirkwood Road - We Moved!
Suite 204
Kirkwood, Missouri 63122
314.725.5889

201 N.W. 4th Street - Our NEW Location!
Suite 106
Evansville, Indiana 47708-1356
812.401.2260

 

Contacts   

Belleville, Illinois

Thomas E. Buchheit, PE, CEM, Principal
tbuchheit@bricpartnership.com

Julia L. Pluff, Business Development
jpluff@bricpartnership.com

Springfield, Illinois

Frank M. Maras, LEED AP
fmaras@bricpartnership.com

Kirkwood, Missouri

Bruce E. Coleman, PE, LEED AP, Principal
bcoleman@bricpartnership.com

Jeanne M. Garlock, Marketing Manager
jgarlock@bricpartnership.com

Evansville, Indiana

Ryan J. Diekemper, PE
rdiekemper@bricpartnership.com

 

 

 

 
Map
 

 

 

Home | About BRiC | Services | Markets Served | Careers | Contact
Copyright ©2014 BRiC Partnership, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Web Development by SteadyRain Internet Strategy, Development & Online Marketing. Site Map | Privacy Policy