Offices

 
 

Belleville

 

100 E. Washington Street
Suite 220
Belleville, Illinois 62220
618.277.5200

 

St. Louis

 

3636 S. Geyer Road
Suite 305
St. Louis, Missouri 63127
314.725.5889

 

Springfield

 

427 E. Monroe Street
Suite 300
Springfield, Illinois 62701
217.679.0827

 

Evansville

 

201 N.W. 4th Street
Suite 106
Evansville, Indiana 47708-1356
812.401.2260

 
 

Key Personnel

Tom Buchheit.png

Belleville,   Illinois

Thomas E. Buchheit, PE, CEM, Principal
tbuchheit@bricpartnership.com

Julia L. Pluff, Business Development
jpluff@bricpartnership.com

Bruce Coleman.png

St. Louis, Missouri

Bruce E. Coleman, PE, LEED AP, Principal
bcoleman@bricpartnership.com

Jeanne M. Garlock, Marketing Manager
jgarlock@bricpartnership.com

Frank Maras.png

Springfield, Illinois

Frank M. Maras, LEED AP
fmaras@bricpartnership.com

Ryan Diekemper.png

Evansville, Indiana

Ryan J. Diekemper, PE
rdiekemper@bricpartnership.com

Printer & Binders.png
 

Contact Form

 

Not sure who to talk with? Fill out the form and we'll get back to you as soon as we can!

Name *
Name